Sometimes I miss you a little

Sometimes I miss you a lot

Sometimes I think why am I?

Sometimes I feel, I should not.

Sometimes I wish I could hug you

Sometimes I feel like kissing you

Sometimes I pray for you

Sometimes I dream to spend time with you

Sometimes I want to feel you in my arms

Sometimes I want you to fill my life with those charms

Sometimes I feel like dancing to the beats

Sometimes I feel like fulfilling all my needs

Sometimes I wanna fly high

Sometimes too much happiness makes me cry

Sometimes I feel low

Sometimes I walk slow

Sometimes I wanna love you

Sometimes I wanna die with you

Sometimes I regret to have you

Sometimes I promise to forget you

Sometimes I deal with hollow emotions

Sometimes I wanna dive across the oceans

Sometimes it becomes hard to control

Sometimes I feel apart from my soul

Sometimes I see myself close to death

Sometimes I lose my breath

Sometimes life seems hard

Sometimes your memories make me retard

Sometimes I want to end up everything

Sometimes I wish to have a new beginning…

— raman thukral

