I WILL LOVE YOU TILL THE END

For the first time, I saw you

I madly fell for you,

You never might know this,

But I truly love you.

To know more about you became my curiosity

And eventually you became my necessity

Slowly slowly you captured my heart

And gave my teenage a lovely start

Each moment with you beacme priceless

Each second without you beacme breathless

Don’t know how all this started

And till when it will continue

I felt no one is important to me

As my heart only beats for you

Sometimes I forget about myself

But my mind never forgets about you

I only dreamt of this type of life

But you made this magic came alive

No matter what happens

I may die or survive

I won’t leave you like a trend

I will love you till the end..

— raman thukral

Leave a Reply

