BESTEST PART OF MY LIFE

Neither the sun nor the rain,

Can understand my pain.

The feelings that I have

Are so much true,

That even God can’t point them.

Because I only loved you,

Say it a passion or a hobby,

To care for you is my first priority,

I don’t know about others,

As for me, they are a minority.

I don’t compare you with the moon,

As it’s far away,

I want you to live in my heart,

That’s the best place where you can stay.

I promise,

Your lips will never get down,

Your smile will never fade,

You will be in my arms,

I will protect you in my shade.

All I need is you,

As good people in my life are few,

When you stand by my side,

I really feel the pride,

To say that.

You are the bestest part of my life…

— raman thukral

Leave a Reply

