Single & Absolutely Available

When there are love birds around,

My head only produces one sound,

When will I be going on a date?

When will I be meeting my soul mate?

That time was very irritating,

The least deserving was also dating,

And I were only waiting.

I tried everywhere, but didn’t find anyone,

Even for communicating.

Time didn’t stop and days passed,

I was feeling totally harassed,

Was wondering what happened to girl’s taste?

Have all done the course to date the waste?

That was pretty dumb to imagine,

Especially, when girls give looks that are eye catching,

Am eagerly waiting for that opportunity,

To impress someone with my honesty,

Just counting on someone who is cute and adorable,

Because am single & absolutely available.

— raman thukral

Leave a Reply

