Eyes Speak More Than Words

It’s been a long time

We have been together

You never told your desire

But your touch always set me on fire

My feelings for you are inevitable

And your love made me unstable

I have surrendered my heart body and soul

And gave my life under your control

It’s your life, so you decide

Which way you wanna ride

Even when you will close your eyes

You will always find me by your side

For the world, up there resides the lord

But for me, you are my whole world

Sometimes I feel that you also feel the same

And am not alone playing this game

Because your unspoken words were heard

As your eyes speak more than words…

—Ā raman thukral

Leave a Reply

