Do I have to lose you too?

I like your touch..I hold your hand
I feel confident..beside me when u stand
Playing with your fingers has become my addiction
It’s all real..nothing fiction
The cheeks of your that carry a dent
I behave stupid to see them frequent
And the glass on dose profound eyes
Saves me from my demise
I can go on and on and on and on
And describe every single neutron
But i don’t love you just for your outside
The quality of within makes me satisfied
Is there any way we can’t be apart?
You my shield.. I be your guard?
Easy to say but hard to apply
You being my girl..me being your guy
I wish it to be like this for the rest of my breaths
To spend every second till one of us deaths’
I already did my bit by messing around a lot
In return lonliness is what I got
The few left..amongst those one is you
Answer me..do i have to lose you too?

Leave a Reply

